Random Facts About Me

Kind of a random post but I hope it’s fun to read and you get to know me a little better!

♥︎ I’m not a picky eater but I hate pickles, beans, potatoes, and corn.

♥︎ I usually don’t do much to my hair but I always straighten the top front pieces of it because it’s curly.

♥︎ I enjoy cleaning but I hate doing the dishes.

♥︎ I’m 5’3, 100 lbs, and South Korean. I have very small hands and feet. My feet are size 4 in women- they stopped growing in 6th grade. Shopping for shoes is a nightmare.

♥︎ I have the best friend in the world. Her name is Chloe and she’s the best thing that ever happened to me. She is so selfless and gives the best compliments. I wish I was more like her. She’s going to my maid of honor and my godmother to my children.

♥︎ I have a gluten intolerance (self diagnosed).

♥︎ I’m the biggest hypochondriac. I go on WebMD and different health forums and freak myself out. I’ll call Chloe crying and have her reassure me that I’m okay.

♥︎ I’m a little overdramatic at times.

♥︎ My dream school is University of Southern California. If I get in, I think I’ll die from happiness.

♥︎ I have three siblings- ages 19, 13, and almost 2- and one dog.

♥︎ I’m keeping this blog a secret to everyone but Chloe.

♥︎ My parents are divorced. My dad lives in Dubai and I only get to see him about 3 times a year.

♥︎ Every night before bed or before leaving the house, I check to make sure all the doors are locked.

♥︎ I complain and vent to relieve stress. My mom finds it very annoying and emotionally draining hehe.

♥︎ My biggest fear is probably rejection.

♥︎ I love tanning.

♥︎ I love meeting new people but when it comes to my friendship circle, I like to keep it very small.

♥︎ I’m generally a very happy and content person, but I’ll have phases where I’m just so sad for a couple days.

♥︎ I wear contacts and they always make my eyes so dry.

♥︎ I love making lists and planning my day.

♥︎ My biggest insecurity is my eyes. I only feel confident when I have eye makeup on. Otherwise, my Ray-Bans are my best friend. I wish I could go to the gym with no eye makeup but I can’t. I’m that girl.

♥︎ I don’t like lipstick or lipgloss. I will not share a cup, straw, spoon, etc. with someone wearing lipstick or lipgloss.

♥︎ I shower way too much. I’m terrified of B.O. and bad smelling hair. Tell me I smell bad and you will me probably scar me for life.

♥︎ I have a major paranoia of something stuck in my teeth, nose, or back of my pants. My friends and I have a code word “CHECK ME” where they make sure I look okay.

♥︎ As materialistic as this is, I love money. Making my own money is the best.

♥︎ I’ve never been taken out on a date or had a boyfriend.

♥︎ I can’t wait to get married and eventually have kids. I want one boy and one girl.

♥︎ I want to have lots of parties and have friends over when I have my own house.

♥︎ I always try to give people the benefit of the doubt.

♥︎ I love Pinterest.

♥︎ I lived in Seoul, South Korea for 9 years.

♥︎ I love to travel. Hopefully, my career will involve a lot of traveling. Imagine breakfast in Paris and dinner in Milan.

♥︎ I pick up on situations quickly. I can tell if there’s conflict between people.

♥︎ Although raised Christian, I’m agnostic. My mom is very conservative and Christian and I’m… the exact opposite which creates problems. We have very different values and beliefs.

♥︎ I’m a label whore.

♥︎ I find it easier talking to adults than talking to people my age.

♥︎ I keep an insane amount of water bottles, dirty plates and cups in my room before I force myself to bring them to the kitchen.

♥︎ I wish I was more selfless and loving. I wish I put other people’s feelings before mine.

♥︎ I have my ears, belly button, and nose pierced. I want a tragus piercing and a tattoo. I don’t know of what though.

♥︎ I hope to become fluent in French. I want to study abroad in France for a year.

♥︎ I have to take all my makeup off, brush my teeth, and have clean feet before going to bed.

 

I can keep going but I don’t want to bore you. Hope your week is going well so far!

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Random Facts About Me

Leave a Reply

